Fleur de Peau…

Vintage Reflection

hair_band_001Happy New Year All!

I’m excited to share with you some special photographs Dave and I created for accessory brand Fleur de Peau. With a bohemian, retro style hairbands hand crafted designs from Lille in Northern France. As soon as I saw the Noushka AW13 collection, beautifully styled and the photography by Lyne,  it just captured my imagination! I wanted to create my own version of  whimsical romance and had intended for a woodland location but due to British weather (it always rains when I have big plans!) we… err, well Dave set up this studio in our bedroom against our lovely slate grey wall and I’m so pleased with the results!

Amyhair_band_002What I’m wearing –

Hair Band Fleur de Peau

Dress – Topshop

Kimono – Miss Selfridge

hair_band_003You can follow and find out more about Fleur de Peau on Instagram and on Facebook.

noushka

Photos Dave Cox – if…

View original post 21 more words

Leave a Reply

