The senior and a quote.

moonpic

So after struggling with my senior quote, I had too many I wanted, I decided to go with this one. It describes my life at the moment perfectly and I actually teared up when reading it because it was just so accurate. I would not have probably chosen to go the route I did to get to where I am today- it would have saved me a lot of pain – but now that I am about to move on to the next stage in life and I look back at my life so far, I think that somehow I wouldn’t be in the right place if I had been able to choose my path.

“I may not have gone where I intended to go but I think I have ended up where I needed to be”- Douglas Adams

(quote art by me)

Leave a Reply

