living with less cruelty

So I am a big advocate for environment conservation and healthier living/ greener living. I try to tread lightly on the earth, seeing as our natural environment was here before us humans and will be here when we are gone. Lately, I have been trying to be more conscious about my beauty products. I am a huge cruelty free person but let’s face it, sometimes the passion is there but the money isn’t. Many products that are organic or cruelty free can be expensive, but I have been on a mission to try and cut down my products that use animal testing. I hope most of you are aware of the horrors of animal testing and the inhumane treatment animals go through when being tested upon. It is disgusting and unnecessary. I came across this list on pinterest which is actually very helpful in finding cruelty free brands, some which are actually very affordable. Just thought I’d share 🙂

Leave a Reply

