A scene for today

Happy Wednesday everyone! So, It has been a crazy couple of weeks for me and I realized I haven’t posted anything in a while, so today, since it’s Wednesday, I am posting another scene from another film. I chose this scene mostly because of the powerful acting shown. The film is “what’s eating Gilbert Grape” and it stars a young Johnny Depp and Leonardo DiCaprio before they were really famous. Leonardo plays the little brother who is mentally handicapped; there are hardly any words to describe how amazing he plays this role for being so young. It is unbelievable and I highly suggest watching this movie to see not only Leonardo but also Johnny Depp and the rest of the amazing cast. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

