50👌

Am I more popular on the Internet than in real life? Seriously I have like 2 friends I hang out with. Maybe I’m possibly possibly actually interesting. Anyways, I have 50 followers now! I started this blog about two months ago( not counting the random time I made it last year and then got rid of it two days later haha) and I have 50 followers! I know 50 isn’t much but it means a lot to me that you guys made the effort to look at my blog and actually enjoy it. I have no experience in blogging so it is exciting to see people actually interested in the things that I find interesting. I hope I continue to grow as a blogger. I love sharing a piece of my world with you guys. This might not be a big deal in reality but it is in my world. Thanks for following!!

IMG_4051

Leave a Reply

