Midnight poetry

Hi everyone and happy saturday! I hope it hasn’t been as rainy as mine has- the whole week has been monsoon weather. Enough is enough, Florida, stop trying to copy Seattle. Anyways, today, I’ve decided to share a couple of poems I wrote last night in my journal. I’m usually picky when it comes to sharing my writing but I feel like giving you all a glimpse into my journal and the random, impromptu things I come up with at 1 o’clock in the morning. Hope you all like them! Have a wonderful day:)

evening

night

Leave a Reply

